Cdcovers.cc Forums

Welcome to the Cdcovers.cc Forums forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features, most noticeably request covers. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, play the arcade, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Cdcovers.cc Forums > Hardware Talk > Printing & Scanning

Printing & Scanning All you need to know about printing & scanning quality covers including printers and paper types

Old 14-11-2006, 05:09

Default XBOX 360 DVD Cover Settings and Paper type??

I am a total newbie and have searched this forum for this information, but I was unable to find it. I am only interested in Xbox 360 Hi Res DVD Cover printing.

1. I am trying to fing out what Settings I should set my HP Photosmart 8150 to print these Hi res covers properly.

2. What type of paper do people recommend to print on? Also what size should I purchase?

3. Lastly, do I need to cut the DVD cover out after printing, or do they print perfectly on the paper and just insert them into the DVD case?

Thanks to everyone for help on this, I really appreciate it. I know that others have mentioned that this is already been covered somewhere here, but I wasnt able to find it for Xbox 360. I hope that is ok that I asked these questions.

Thanks again.
frankfooter26
Old 15-11-2006, 12:16
The Doctor